Leading Ladies with Heather Wright
Leading Ladies with Heather Wright Podcast
Listen to "Derry Girls"
2
0:00
-17:44

Listen to "Derry Girls"

An audio version of my recent piece on one of my favorite television shows ever!
2

Hey there! Your life is busy. I get it. Which is why I recorded an audio version of my September treatise on the merit of the television sitcom drama Derry Girls!

It’s one of my favorite things I’ve written, and I would hate for you to miss out simply because you didn’t have time to sit down and read the newsletter 3 months ago… Plus I get to brush up on my voiceover skills. It’s great practice! (People have been telling me lately I should read audiobooks — drop a comment if you agree!)

I’ve made the post available for free subscribers again, in case you want to check out any of my references!

Let me know what you think of this piece or the show!

Leave a comment

And consider sharing with a friend you think might enjoy it! Thanks so much!

Thank you for reading Leading Ladies with Heather Cate. This post is public so feel free to share it.

Share

If you’re not ready to subscribe yet, but you want to support my work, consider leaving a little tip or coffee $$!

2 Comments
Leading Ladies with Heather Wright
Leading Ladies with Heather Wright Podcast
Cultivating Conscious Consumption of Film & Television featuring Strong Female Leads